Vragen? Bel ons +32 (0)2-481.72.00

Onze Ploeg


Marc Krautli
Marc Krautli
Afgevaardigd Bestuurder

Michael Krautli
Michael Krautli
Afgevaardigd Bestuurder


Eddy Peters
Eddy Peters
Sales Manager
+32 2 481 72 14
+32 475 635 849
eddy.peters@krautli.be
Tim De Vleeschauwer
Sales Manager
+32 2 481 72 11
+32 475 841 843
tim.devleeschauwer@krautli.be
Koen Willaert
Koen Willaert
Account Manager
+32 475 573 809
koen.willaert@krautli.be
Dirk Peeters
Dirk Peeters
Account Manager
+32 475 599 131
dirk.peeters@krautli.be
Michel Condez
Michel Condez
Account Manager
+32 475 596 470
michel.condez@krautli.be

Dominiek De Neyer
Dominiek De Neyer
Sales Manager
+32 2 481 72 29
dominiek.deneyer@krautli.be
Stephan Lefevre
Stephan Lefevre
Account Manager
+32 475 220 811
stephan.lefevre@krautli.be
Christiaan Twechuizen
Christiaan Twechuizen
Account Manager
+32 475 905 870
christiaan.twechuizen@krautli.be

Eddy Roozeleer
Eddy Roozeleer
Sales Manager
+32 2 481 72 34
+32 475 324 488
eddy.roozeleer@krautli.be

Franky De Leeuw
Franky De Leeuw
Service Coordinator & Dispatcher
+32 2 481 72 49
franky.deleeuw@krautli.be
Stephane Gielen
Stephane Gielen
Account Manager
+32 475 854 213
stephane.gielen@krautli.be

Carine Zelderloo
Carine Zelderloo
Financial Director
+32 2 481 72 08
carine.zelderloo@krautli.be
Ingrid Vanderieck
Ingrid Vanderieck
Management Assistant
+32 2 481 72 16
ingrid.vanderieck@krautli.be
Rudi De Ridder
Rudi De Ridder
Purchasing Manager
+32 2 481 72 25
rudi.deridder@krautli.be
Bruno Decorte
Bruno Decorte
Technical & After Sales Support
+32 2 481 72 24
bruno.decorte@krautli.be

Yves Alleman
Yves Alleman
Customer & Warehouse Supervisor
+32 2 481 72 40
yves.alleman@krautli.be

Gunther Vereman
Gunther Vereman
Logistic & Customer Support
+32 2 481 72 37
gunther.vereman@krautli.be

Jean-Marie Suelze
Jean-Marie Suelze
Sales & Customer Support
+32 2 481 72 39
jean-marie.suelze@krautli.be
Kristof Segers
Kristof Segers
Internal Sales
+32 2 481 72 38
kristof.segers@krautli.be
Simon Verhoeven
Simon Verhoeven
Internal Sales
+32 2 481 72 41
simon.verhoeven@krautli.be

Laden
Laden