Vragen? Bel ons +32 (0)2-481.72.00

Onze Ploeg


Marc Krautli
Marc Krautli
Afgevaardigd Bestuurder

Michaël Krautli
Michael Krautli
Afgevaardigd Bestuurder


Filip Moenaert
Filip Moenaert
Sales Manager
+32 2 481 72 14
+32 470 380 909
filip.moenaert@krautli.be
Tim De Vleeschauwer
Tim De Vleeschauwer
Sales Manager
+32 2 481 72 11
+32 475 841 843
tim.devleeschauwer@krautli.be
Dominique Roosen
Dominique Roosen
Account Manager
+32 475 599 131
dominique.roosen@krautli.be
Michel Condez
Michel Condez
Account Manager
+32 475 596 470
michel.condez@krautli.be

Dominiek De Neyer
Dominiek De Neyer
Sales Manager
+32 2 481 72 29
dominiek.deneyer@krautli.be
Stephan Lefevre
Stephan Lefevre
Account Manager
+32 475 220 811
stephan.lefevre@krautli.be
Kim Lequeux
Kim Lequeux
Account Manager
+32 471/70 18 53
kim.lequeux@krautli.be

Eddy Roozeleer
Eddy Roozeleer
Sales Manager Dräger Interlock & Multimedia
+32 2 481 72 34
+32 475 324 488
eddy.roozeleer@krautli.be
info@alcoholslot-krautli.be
Simon Verhoeven
Simon Verhoeven
Sales Support Dräger Interlock & Multimedia
+32 2 481 72 10
simon.verhoeven@krautli.be
info@alcoholslot-krautli.be


Franky De Leeuw
Franky De Leeuw
Service Coordinator & Dispatcher
+32 2 481 72 49
franky.deleeuw@krautli.be
Stephane Gielen
Stephane Gielen
Account Manager
+32 475 854 213
stephane.gielen@krautli.be
Michel Proesmans
Michel Proesmans
Account Manager
+32 476 991 829
michel.proesmans@krautli.be

Carine Zelderloo
Carine Zelderloo
Financial Director
carine.zelderloo@krautli.be
Ingrid Vanderieck
Ingrid Vanderieck
Management Assistant
+32 2 481 72 16
ingrid.vanderieck@krautli.be
Rudi De Ridder
Rudi De Ridder
Purchasing Manager
+32 2 481 72 25
rudi.deridder@krautli.be
Bruno Decorte
Bruno Decorte
Technical & After Sales Support
+32 2 481 72 24
bruno.decorte@krautli.be
Boekhouding
Boekhouding

boekhouding@krautli.be
Facturatie
Facturatie

factu@krautli.be

Yves Alleman
Yves Alleman
Customer & Warehouse Supervisor
+32 2 481 72 40
yves.alleman@krautli.be

Gunther Vereman
Gunther Vereman
Logistic & Customer Support
+32 2 481 72 37
gunther.vereman@krautli.be

Jean-Marie Suelze
Jean-Marie Suelze
Sales & Customer Support
+32 2 481 72 39
jean-marie.suelze@krautli.be
Nicolas Godfrinne
Nicolas Godfrinne
Internal Sales
+32 2 481 72 42
nicolas.godfrinne@krautli.be
Laden
Laden